Contact Us

If you need additional information or would like to schedule a community dialog training, please contact one of the following members of the Massachusetts Suicide Postvention Task Force committee.

Cheri Andes
Director, Grief Support Services, Samaritans, Inc.

Debbie Helms
Director, Samaritans of Merrimack Valley

Emily Davis
Manager, Grief Support Services, Samaritans, Inc.

Jack Jordan, PHd

Jessika Zequeira
Shine Initiative

Jim McCauley
Associate Director, Riverside Trauma Center

Kelley Cunningham
Director, Suicide Prevention Program, MA Department of Public Health

Larry Berkowitz
Director of Riverside Trauma Center


Comments are closed.