Contact Us

If you need additional information or would like to schedule a community dialog training, please contact one of the following members of the Massachusetts Suicide Postvention Task Force committee.

Heath Hightower, Ph.D., LICSW
Senior Director of Grief Support Services, Samaritans, Inc.
hhightower@samaritanshope.org

Debbie Helms
Director, Samaritans of Merrimack Valley
dhelms@fsmv.org

Jack Jordan, Ph.D.
jjordan50@gmail.com

Jessika Zequeira
Shine Initiative
jessika@shineinitative.org

Jim McCauley
Associate Director, Riverside Trauma Center
jmccauley@riversidecc.org

Kelley Cunningham
Director, Suicide Prevention Program, MA Department of Public Health
Kelley.cunningham@mass.gov

Larry Berkowitz
Director of Riverside Trauma Center
lberkowitz@riversidecc.org

Stephanie Schweitzer Dixon, M.S.
Suicide Prevention Specialist
sschweitzerdixon@riversidecc.org

Comments are closed.