Contact Us

If you need additional information or would like to schedule a community dialog training, please contact one of the following members of the Massachusetts Suicide Postvention Task Force committee.

Cheri Andes
Director, Grief Support Services, Samaritans, Inc.
candes@samaritanshope.org

Debbie Helms
Director, Samaritans of Merrimack Valley
dhelms@fsmv.org

Emily Davis
Manager, Grief Support Services, Samaritans, Inc.
edavis@samaritanshope.org

Jack Jordan, PHd
jjordan50@gmail.com

Jessika Zequeira
Shine Initiative
jessika@shineinitative.org

Jim McCauley
Associate Director, Riverside Trauma Center
jmccauley@riversidecc.org

Kelley Cunningham
Director, Suicide Prevention Program, MA Department of Public Health
Kelley.cunningham@mass.gov

Larry Berkowitz
Director of Riverside Trauma Center
lberkowitz@riversidecc.org

 

Comments are closed.